Fale Conosco
:: Segunda-feira, 25 de Setembro de 2017
English | Português
A A A









Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict  CSS válido!

Equipe

Servidor Ramal E-mail
Alessandra Gomes 7294
alessandra.gomes
Alexandre Rocha 7095
alexandre.rocha
Celia Nunes 7095
celia.nunes
Heleno Valente 7095
heleno.valente
Igor Narvaes 7095
igor.narvaes
Leonardo Sá 7095
leonardo.deane
Marcos Adami 7095
marcos.adami
Sonia Moraes 7095
sonia.moraes


Colaborador Ramal E-mail
Alcione dos Santos - alcione.pinheiro@funcate.org.br
Aline Vaz - aline.vaz@funcate.org.br
Amanda Belluzzo - amanda.belluzzo@funcate.org.br
Andréa Coelho -
andrea.coelho
Andreia Nascimento - andreia.nascimento@funcate.org.br
Arlesson Souza - arlesson.souza@funcate.org.br
Bianca Marcuartú -
bianca.marcuartu
Bruno Haick -
bruno.gomeshaick
Carla Amaral -
carla.costa
Carlos Mesia -
carlos.mesia
David Naoki -
david.kawamura
Delmina Barradas -
delmina.barradas
Diego Moraes - diego.moraes@funcate.org.br
Douglas Moraes -
douglas.moraes
Ellen Miranda - ellen.miranda@funcate.org.br
Fernando Furtado -
fernando.furtado
Iací Dandara Brasil -
iaci.brasil
Ingrid Lima -
ingrid.lima
Jamille Guimarães - jamille.guimaraes@funcate.org.br
Jefferson Silva 7095 jefferson.silva@funcate.org.br
Jefferson Souza -
jefferson.souza
João Junior - joao.junior@funcate.org.br
João Kneipp -
joao.cerqueira
Joel Fernandes - joel.fernandes@funcate.org.br
Joelma Costa - joelma.costa@funcate.org.br
Júlio Matos -
julio.delgado
Karen Nogueira - karen.nogueira@funcate.org.br
Laís Santos -
lais.santos
Letícia da Silva - leticia.silva@funcate.org.br
Lucélia Barros -
lucelia.barros
Lucyana Santos -
lucyana.santos
Luis Sadeck - luis.sadeck@funcate.org.br
Luiz Fernando Rodrigues - luiz.rodrigues@funcate.org.br
Luiz Ferreira Neto -
luiz.neto_otca
Magda Miranda -
magda.miranda
Márcia Barros -
marcia.barros
Marck Silva -
marck.silva
Mirian Dias -
mirian.dias
Murilo Silva - murilo.silva@funcate.org.br
Nelton Luz - nelton.luz@funcate.org.br
Roberto Dias - roberto.dias@funcate.org.br
Rodrigo Santos -
rodrigo.santos
Ronise Arraes -
ronise.arraes
Sérgio da Silva -
sergio.silva
Tamires Lisbôa -
tamires.lisboa
Tássia Nunes -
tassia.nunes
Walber Torres - walber.torres@funcate.org.br


Bolsista Ramal E-mail
Camila Quadros -
camila.quadros
Emily Dias -
emily.dias
Jeremias Feitosa -
jeremias.feitosa
Tássio Cordeiro -
tassio.cordeiro


Estagiário Ramal E-mail
José Pereira -
jose.pereira


Links Relacionados